Rick's Custom Fencing & Decking - Vancouver, WA

(360) 253-3792
Vancouver Store photo
Store Info:

Fax: (360) 567-0678

Monday - Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Directory:

Stu Bailey
Stu Bailey
Store Manager
Stu.Bailey@RicksFencing.com
Brian Conroy
Brian Conroy
Senior Sales
Brian.Conroy@RicksFencing.com
Jay Young
Jay Young
Salesperson
Jay.Young@RicksFencing.com
Brice Halbeisen
Brice Halbeisen
Salesperson
Brice.H@RicksFencing.com
Chris Erskine
Chris Erskine
Salesperson
Chris.Erskine@RicksFencing.com
Kevin  Davey
Kevin Davey
Salesperson
Kevin.Davey@RicksFencing.com
Dan Shambaugh
Dan Shambaugh
Salesperson
Dan.Shambaugh@RicksFencing.com