Rick's Custom Fencing & Decking - Vancouver, WA

(360) 253-3792
Vancouver Store photo
Store Info:

Fax: (360) 567-0678

Holiday Closure:  We are closed from December 24th - January 3rd

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Staff Directory:

Stu Bailey
Stu Bailey
Store Manager
Stu.Bailey@RicksFencing.com
Mike Neumann
Mike Neumann
Salesperson
Mike.Neumann@RicksFencing.com
Jay Young
Jay Young
Salesperson
Jay.Young@RicksFencing.com
Jeff Baltzell
Jeff Baltzell
Salesperson
Jeff.Baltzell@RicksFencing.com
Rod Rainey
Rod Rainey
Salesperson
Rodney.Rainey@RicksFencing.com
Dan Shambaugh
Dan Shambaugh
Salesperson
Dan.Shambaugh@RicksFencing.com